HOME     >     Responsibility

Safe Production

The company adheres to the principle of “safety first, prevention first, comprehensive management”, and focuses on promoting the implementation of the main responsibility of safety production and improving the safety production quality of all employees, promoting the standardization of safety production and striving to build an intrinsically safe enterprise. In 2018, the company did not have serious production accidents caused by serious injuries and large economic losses, and the overall safety production situation was relatively stable.

Organizational construction

In order to protect the safety of the company's employees and property, maintain the smooth progress of the company's production and operation activities, earnestly implement the "Safe Production Law", in accordance with the "Zhejiang Province Safety Production Regulations", implement the safety responsibility system, the company set up a safety production leading group, and clearly The specific job responsibilities of the relevant positions.

Training education

The company conducts “three-level safety education” and assessment for new employees, and organizes safety training such as process safety and equipment safety operation. In 2018, 3,653 new employees were given a three-level safety education. The company has a total of 73 special equipment management personnel and operators, all of whom are qualified for training, obtained the national special operation personnel certificate, and held the certificate as required.

新员工培训 1978

专项培训 128

特种作业技能 85

班组培训 586

应急预案演练 184

  • Signing safety production responsibility

    Actively abide by the "Safe Production Law" and advocate the concept of "who is in charge and who is responsible" in the daily work, and sign "safety production responsibility" every year. In 2018, a total of 20 safety production responsibilities were signed.

  • Fire Safety

    In order to effectively strengthen the company's daily safety work, improve the safety awareness and safety prevention and self-rescue capabilities of all employees. On December 27, 2018, the company's safety committee organized a fire emergency safety drill. Through the drills, the safety awareness of the company's employees was strengthened, and the feasibility and operability of the fire prevention plan were tested. It laid a solid foundation for efficient and orderly emergency work in the future.

  • Emergency management

    The company has prepared emergency plans for safety accidents according to actual safety management needs, including fire emergency plan, emergency plan for hazardous chemicals, emergency plan for special equipment accidents, emergency response plan for fire and explosion accidents, and emergency disposal plan for food poisoning.

  • Special equipment management

    According to the "Special Equipment Safety Law" and its supporting regulations, the company invites Jiaxing Special Equipment Testing Institute to carry out routine inspections of the whole plant special equipment (pressure vessels, gas storage tanks, etc.), and the results of various special equipment tests in the whole factory in 2018. Meet the relevant safety standards. The company entrusts professional organizations to carry out routine maintenance and maintenance of special equipment on a regular basis to ensure its normal operation. The company has 6 safety management personnel and 22 special-purpose personnel, all of whom have achieved 100% certification and the certificates are valid.

首页     >     社会责任

安全生产

公司坚持“安全第一、预防为主、综合治理”的方针,以促进企业落实安全生产主体责任、提高全员安全生产素质为重点,推进安全生产标准化建设,努力打造本质安全型企业。2018 年,公司未发生重伤及较大经济损失的生产安全事故,整体安全生产形势较为稳定。

组织建设

为了保护公司员工及财产的安全,维护公司生产经营活动的顺利进行,认真执行《安全生产法》,依照《浙江省安全生产条例》,落实安全责任制,公司成立了安全生产领导小组,并明确了相关岗位的具体工作职责。

培训教育

公司对新入职员工进行“三级安全教育”及考核,组织工艺安全、设备安全操作等安全培训。2018年对1653名新员工进行三级安全教育。公司特种设备管理人员及操作人员共73人,均培训合格,取得国家特种作业人员证,按要求持证上岗。

新员工培训 1978

专项培训 128

特种作业技能 85

班组培训 586

应急预案演练 184

  • 签订安全生产责任状

    积极遵守《安全生产法》,在日常工作中倡导“谁主管,谁负责”的安全责任理念,每年层层签订“安全生产责任状”。2018年,共签订安全生产责任状20份。

  • 消防安全

    为切实加强公司的日常安全工作,提高全员安全消防意识和安全防范与自救能力。2018年12月27曰,公司安全委员会组织了一场消防应急安全演练活动。通过演练,强化了公司员工的安全意识,检验了消防预案的可行性、可操作性,对今后高效、有序开展应急工作奠定了坚实的基础。

  • 应急管理

    公司根据实际安全管理需要编制了安全事故应急预案,包括消防应急预案,危险化学品应急预案、特种设备事故应急预案、火灾和爆炸事故现场应急处置方案、食物中毒现场应急处置方案等。

  • 特种设备管理

    公司依据《特种设备安全法》与其配套法规要求,每年请嘉兴市特种设备检测院对全厂特种设备(压力容器、储气罐等)进行例行检测,2018年全厂各类特种设备检测结果符合相关安全标准要求。公司委托专业机构定期对特种设备进行日常维护和保养,确保其正常运作。公司现有安全管理人员6人,特种岗位人员22人,均实现100%持证上岗,证件合格有效。