HOME     >     Responsibility

Law-abiding Compliance

The company attaches great importance to the construction of “Rule of Law”, and has set up a “Lead of Rule” construction leading group, which has formed the overall responsibility of the party and government leaders, the general counsel to take the lead, the legal department to implement, and the participation of all departments.

The company has always been committed to shaping the good image of the company, actively complying with all applicable laws and regulations, customer standards and related party requirements, including environmental protection, safe production, respecting intellectual property rights, promoting fair competition in the market, etc., while the company's functional departments conduct at least once a year. Comprehensive evaluation of applicable laws and regulations, evaluation and update, and effectively protect the legitimate rights and interests of all employees and the legitimate interests of the company.

As of the end of 2018,company has not experienced major violations.

  • Establish and improve the legal risk prevention mechanism

    In 2018, the company's rule of law work was effectively integrated with production and operation. The legal review rate of rules and regulations, economic contracts and major decisions reached over 98%, effectively preventing legal risks.

  • Actively promote the popularization of law

    The company has carried out a variety of popularization and publicity activities, and invited legal experts to hold lectures, using the rule of law WeChat group, the rule of law Fortune WeChat public number, OA "rule of law" and other platforms to flexibly carry out popularization of law and other means to create a "respect" from top to bottom Good atmosphere of learning, law, law and usage.

  • Explore the "four-in-one risk management system"

    Integrate comprehensive risk management, internal control evaluation, internal control construction, and legal compliance management functions into a “four-in-one risk management system” to form a “four-in-one risk management system report”. The “four-in-one risk management system” promotes the transformation of enterprise management from single-function management to multi-factor system management, realizes information sharing, problem sharing, and risk prevention, forming a unified leadership system, a unified work goal, and a unified work responsibility. The operation mode of risk management integration.

  • Pay taxes according to law

    Since its establishment, the company has been paying taxes in accordance with the law and supporting local economic development. In 2018, the company paid tax of 48.107 million yuan.


    In 2016, the company paid tax of 60,073,700 yuan.

    In 2017, the company paid tax of 53.105 million yuan.

    In 2018, the company paid tax of 48.107 million yuan.

首页     >     社会责任

守法合规

公司高度重视 “法治鸿禧”建设,专门成立了 “法治鸿禧”建设领导小组,形成了党政主要领导负总责、总法律顾问牵头推进、法律部门负责落实、各部门共同参与的工作格局。

公司一直以来致力于塑造企业的良好形象,积极遵守所有适用法律法规、客户标准和相关方要求,包括环境保护、安全生产、尊重知识产权、促进市场公平竞争等,同时公司职能部门每年至少进行一次全面的适用法律法规识别评价与更新,切实保障全员合法权益及公司合法利益。

截止到2018年底,公司未发生过重大违规事件

  • 建立完善法律
    风险防范机制

    2018年,公司法治工作与生产经营有效融合,对规章制度、经济合同和重大决策的法律审核率达到98%以上,有效防范了法律风险。
  • 积极开展普法
    宣传

    公司开展了形式多样的普法宣传教育活动,通过邀请法学专家举办讲座,利用法治微信群、法治鸿禧微信公众号、OA“法治园地”等平台灵活开展普法宣传等手段,自上而下营造“尊法、学法、守法、用法”的良好氛围。
  • 探索“四合一风
    险管理体系”

    将全面风险管理、内控评价、内控建设、法律合规管理职能整合为“四合一风险管理体系”,形成《四合一风险管理体系报告》。“四合一风险管理体系”促进企业管理从单一职能管理向多要素体系化管理转变,实现信息共享、问题共商、风险共防,形成领导体制合一、工作目标合一、工作责任合一、风险管理合一的运行模式。
  • 依法纳税

    公司自成立以来,坚持依法纳税,支持地方经济发展。2018年,公司纳税4810.07万元。


    2016年,公司纳税6027.37万元

    2017年,公司纳税5315.01万元

    2018年,公司纳税4810.07万元