HOME     >     Responsibility

Green Activity

In 2018, invested 5 million yuan in environmental protection funds

Environmental indicators

Environmental indicators2016 year2017 year2018 year

Total electricity consumption
(10,000 degrees)

605584627877

Total energy consumption
(tons of standard coal)

7441104009681

Unit product power consumption
(10,000 degrees / 10,000 yuan)

0.0310.0350.046

Green office

Actively advocate "green office, low-carbon life", encourage employees to start from the small things around, cherish every power, every drop of water, every piece of paper, every piece of office supplies, prevent extravagance and waste, enhance the sense of urgency, sense of responsibility And environmental awareness, create a good atmosphere of energy saving and emission reduction.

Green management

1.Improve management system

The implementation of the new "Environmental Protection Law" has brought a new round of environmental protection pressure to enterprises. To achieve the emission standards of waste gas and waste water is a mandatory requirement of the environmental protection law. It is also a corporate obligation. The company will continue to participate in environmental protection and strictly abide by the Environmental Protection Law. Insist on controlling pollution from the source, ensuring discharge of waste water and waste gas, actively promoting clean production, manufacturing green products, and striving to achieve the company's environmental goals.

Continuously increase investment in environmental protection funds, actively promote the application of new technologies, new processes and new products for energy conservation and emission reduction, and apply advanced and mature energy-saving and emission reduction technologies to the actual production process in time to improve the efficiency of energy conservation and emission reduction. In 2018, the company invested 5 million yuan in environmental protection funds and implemented environmental protection projects, all of which met the expected goals.


2.Strengthen environmental training

In the form of special training, we will learn and publicize national laws and regulations on environmental protection, energy conservation and emission reduction, and continuously strengthen communication and exchanges with environmental protection organizations. At the same time, actively participate in external environmental protection training to improve the management level and professional ability of environmental management personnel at all levels. By enhancing the awareness of energy conservation and environmental protection for all employees, the company actively promotes conservation, green and low-carbon production methods to eliminate waste.

Green
management

Improve resource
utilization

By adjusting the industrial structure, eliminating backward production capacity, and implementing technological transformation, we will ensure that the main energy-saving and emission reduction indicators maintain a downward trend. In recent years, the company's energy efficiency has been greatly improved.

Reduce
pollution
emissions

Actively implement energy conservation and emission reduction projects, carry out technological transformation of environmental protection facilities, strengthen operation and maintenance management, and continuously reduce emissions of waste gas, wastewater and solid waste, and have significant emission reduction effects.

PV

In response to the call for national energy conservation and consumption reduction, and actively using renewable energy, in September 2013, the company built a 4.5MW photovoltaic power station using the company's roof space, with an average annual power generation of 4.5 million KWH; this project can improve power quality and strengthen grid stability. At the same time, it also brought certain economic benefits to the company.

首页     >     社会责任

绿色环保

2018年投入环保资金500万元

环境指标

环境指标2016年2017年2018年
用电总量(万度)605584627877
能源消耗总量(吨标准煤)7441104009681
单位产品耗电量(万度/万元)0.0310.0350.046

绿色办公

积极倡导“绿色办公, 低碳生活”,鼓励员工从身边的小事做起,珍惜每一度电、每一滴水、每一张纸、每一件办公用品,防止奢侈浪费, 增强忧患意识、责任意识和环保意识, 营造节能减排的良好氛围。

绿色管理

1.完善管理体系

新《环境保护法》的实施给企业带来了新一轮环保压力,实现废气、废水的达标排放是环保法强制要求也是企业义务,公司一如既往的参与环境保护,严格遵守《环境保护法》始终坚持从源头控制污染,确保废水、废气达标排放,积极推进清洁生产,制造绿色产品,努力实现公司环境目标。

不断加大环保资金投入,积极推广应用节能减排新技术、新工艺、新产品,将先进的、成熟的节能减排技术及时应用到实际生产过程中,提高节能减排工作效果。2018年,公司投入环保资金500万元,实施的环保项目, 均达到了预期目标。


2.强化环保培训

采用专题培训的形式,学习和宣传国家有关环境保护与节能减排的法律法规,不断加强与环保组织的沟通与交流。同时,积极参加外部环保培训,提高各级环保管理人员的管理水平、专业能力。公司通过增强全员节能环保意识,积极倡导节约、绿色、低碳的生产方式,杜绝浪费。

绿色经营

提高资源利用率

通过调整产业结构、淘汰落后产能、实施技术改造等措施,确保主要节能减排指标保持下降趋势。近年来,公司能源使用效率得到大幅提升。

减少污染排放

积极实施节能减排项目、开展环保设施技术改造、加强运行维护管理,持续降低废气、废水和固体废弃物排放,减排效果显著。

光伏发电

为响应国家节能降耗的号召,积极利用可再生能源,2013年9月利用公司屋顶空间建立了4.5MW的光伏电站,年均发电450万KWH;该项目可提高电能质量和加强电网稳定性,同时也给公司带来了一定的经济效益。